Room Parents

Below is the list of 2017/2018 Room Parents.  If you need to get in touch with your room parent, please email

Mrs. Frayer Courtney Weiler
Mrs. McKee Kristi Orsini and Nikki Johnson
Mrs. Siegel  Amy Engbers and Christine Martin
Mrs. Grin  Emeline Kemp and Amanda Chassee
 Mrs. McLain  Emily Fill and Deb Sears
Mrs. Day  Marta Malviya and Liz Gohel
Mrs. Goodman  Michelle Day and Kristi Orsini
Mrs. Sarjeant  Brigid Avery and Vimi Sharma
Mrs. Eggert  Sarah Starck
Mr. Morris  Erin Winkle
Mrs. Griffith Kim Bolt and Katie Israels
Mrs. Anderson  Amanda Hungerford and Sara Irwin
Mr. Saunders  Kris Renker and Tamara Wurl
Mrs. Tinholt  Liesel Meijer and Beth Marin
Mrs. Froehlich  Jodi Astrauskas and Shannon Tithof
Mrs. Sawade  Samantha Cornell
Mrs. Miller  Molly Rizor

© 2015 Wealthy PTO